600 Clinton Luke Rd, Preston, MS 39354, Winston, 23-1544

$ 160,000
600 Clinton Luke Rd, Preston, MS 39354, ,
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • September 18, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Great Opportunity for A Place In the Country ~ Home Boast 4 Bedrooms~ 2 Baths ~ 2 Living Areas ~ Open Concept ~ Split Floorplan ~ All On 17 Acres For Ultimate Hunting Land ~ Located in the Nanih Waiya Community

Address: 600 Clinton Luke Rd, Preston, MS 39354
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 39354
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26986
Price: $ 160,000
Property Lot Size: 17 acres
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
TaxAnnualAmount: 453.47
BathroomsFull: 2
StreetNumberNumeric: 600
ListingId: 23-1544
BathroomsHalf: 0
LotSizeUnits: Acres
ListOfficeName: BRANNON REALTY,LLC
LotSizeSquareFeet: 740520
YearBuilt: 2016
BuildingAreaTotal: 2128
LotSizeDimensions: 17 acres
StreetNumber: 600
StreetName: Clinton Luke Rd
MlsStatus: Active
LotSizeArea: 17
ParcelNumber: 131490032 0000900
TaxYear: 2022
MLSAreaMajor: 14 - Winston County
Other Features
Cooking Unit
Dishwasher

Contact Me

Call 662-753-0053 WhatsApp
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

95 Jr Boy Goodin Rd, Preston, MS 39354, Wins...

$ 125,000
Don’t Miss The Perfect Country Home ~ Low Maintenance ~ 3 Bedroom ~ 1 Bath ~ Metal R ...
IDX information is provided exclusively for consumer’s personal, non-commercial use. It may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the GTAR MLS.

Compare Listings

Ethan Hosea